Send Us a Message

Have a question for our staff? Send a message and we’ll be in touch.

Phone Number, Address and Hours

Telephone and Hours

Business Hours:
Monday - Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST
 
Phone Number:
US: 1 800 650 4772
International: +1 800 650 4772
 
 
Departments
 

Admissions
Extension:  1
admissions@lionel.edu

Enrollment
Extension:  1
shnat@lionel.edu

Advising
Extension:  2
ces-support@lionel.edu

Financial Aid
Extension:  3
financial-aid@lionel.edu

Military
Extension:  4
military@lionel.edu

Veteran
Extension:  4
veteran@lionel.edu

Registrar
Extension:  5
registrar@lionel.edu

Proctor
Extension:  6
proctor@lionel.edu

Billing
Extension:  7
ces-billing@lionel.edu 

Shipping
Extension:  7
sohearn@lionel.edu

Address

1015 Mark Avenue, Suite 1013
Carpinteria, CA 93013

Get Directions